— Start a Conversation —

From pricing questions and material options to scheduling a consultation and design ideas, Southern Minnesota Woodcraft is here to help you take the next step toward getting the exact pieces you need and want for your home or business. Call, email, or use the inquiry form below to start a conversation about your cabinetry and millwork needs.

Southern Minnesota Woodcraft, Inc.
2700 Airport Drive West
Faribault, MN 55021
Phone: 507.334.4985
Fax: 507.334.7828
Business Hours
Monday – Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
After hours available by appointment

— Contact a Team Member Directly —

Sales

Eric Flom
Cell: 507.330.1283
eflom@smwood.com
Brad Cohen
Cell: 507.319.7640
bcohen@smwood.com
Ken Weikert
Cell: 507.491.6071
kweikert@smwood.com

Office Manager

Barb Morris
Phone: 507.334.4985
bmorris@smwood.com

Production

Scott Michael
Cell: 507.330.1284
smichael@smwood.com

Production

Scott Michael
Cell: 507.330.1284
smichael@smwood.com

Engineering

Gregory Gesler
Cell: 763.229.8803
ggesler@smwood.com
Jim Gillen
Cell: 507.323.4747
jgillen@smwood.com

How Can We Help You?

*Security Question: What day comes after Thursday:

Meeting the Woodworking Needs of the Entire United States, with a Focus on the Upper Midwest

Southern Minnesota Woodcraft, Inc. proudly provides woodworking services throughout the Upper Midwest, including but not limited to Minnesota (MN), Iowa (IA), Wisconsin (WI), Illinois (IL), North Dakota (ND), South Dakota (SD), and Nebraska (NE). However, our service area is not restricted to these states, we have delivered and installed products throughout the United States. SMW has worked with numerous clients in Chicago IL, Duluth MN, Eau Claire WI, Madison WI, Minneapolis MN, Rochester MN, St. Paul MN, and beyond.